KordaMentha KordaMentha is an Australian advisory and investment firm that provides specialist forensic, real estate, turnaround / restructuring and investment management services. The business was formed in April 2002 by Mark Korda and Mark Mentha. Located at
Level 24, 333 Collins Street, Victoria, Australia.
Phone: +61 3 8623 3333

Forensic

KordaMentha Forensic has considerable experience in providing forensic solutions to clients in Australia and the Asia-Pacific region. Our team features individuals with diverse backgrounds in accounting, audit, consulting, corporate regulation, corporate compliance, information technology and law enforcement.

We have over 50 specialised forensic team members allowing us to offer a comprehensive forensic response to your needs.

 

With team members located across Australia and Singapore, and through our co-operation with AlixPartners, we provide a seamless global response.

 

Whenever factual, accounting, financial, regulatory or eDiscovery problems arise, we identify the relevant issues to deliver accurate and objective solutions.

 

We provide services in the following areas: 


Download our brochure, 'When the evidence really counts'.

 

Please contact us today to find out how we can add value to your business.


Owain Stone_BW_Web head shot
Owain Stone
Partner
Melbourne, Vic
+61 3 8623 3410
ostone@kordamentha.com
Andrew Ross BW_web head shot
Andrew Ross
Partner
Sydney, NSW
+61 2 8257 3051
aross@kordamentha.com

 

 

John Temple-Cole_BW_Web head shot
John Temple-Cole
Partner
Sydney, NSW
+61 2 8257 3077
jtemplecole@kordamentha.com
David-Van-Homrigh_BW_Web-headshot

David Van Homrigh

Partner

Brisbane, Qld

+61 7 3338 0220

dvanhomrigh@kordamentha.com

 

 

Brian-Wood_BW_Web-headshot

Brian Wood

Partner

Brisbane, Qld

+61 7 3338 0250

bwood@kordamentha.com

Mark-Bryant_BW_Web-headshot

Mark Bryant

Senior Consultant

Sydney, NSW

+61 2 8934 3111

mbryant@kordamentha.com


 

 

Brittany Lincoln_BW_Web headshot

Brittany Lincoln

Partner

Melbourne, Vic

+61 3 8623 3426

blincoln@kordamentha.com


John Dawson_BW_Web headshot

John Dawson

Executive Director

Perth, WA

+61 8 9220 9362

jdawson@kordamentha.com

 

 

Magda-di-Vincenzo_BW_Web-headshot

Magda Di Vincenzo

Director

Melbourne, Vic

+61 3 8623 3416

mdivincenzo@kordamentha.com


Sally Davitt_BW_Web headshot

Sally Davitt

Executive Director

Sydney, NSW

+61 2 8257 3086

sdavitt@kordamentha.com


 

 

Shimin Lin_BW_Web headshot

Shimin Lin

Director

Singapore

+65 6593 9369

slin@kordamentha.com


 

 

Data analytics

Ronald Holsthausen_BW_Web headshot

Ronald Holtshausen

Director

Perth, WA

+61 8 9220 9347

rholtshausen@kordamentha.com

 

 

Nigel Carson BW_Web head shot

Nigel Carson

Partner

Sydney, NSW

+61 2 8257 3080

ncarson@kordamentha.com

Craig-Macaulay_BW_Web-head-shot

Craig Macaulay

Executive Director

Melbourne, Vic

+61 3 8623 3373

cmacaulay@kordamentha.com

 

 

Daniel Tay_BW_Web headshot

Daniel Tay

Executive Director

Singapore

+65 6593 9321

dtay@kordamentha.com

Grant-Whiteley_BW_Headshot

Grant Whiteley

Director

Perth, WA

+61 8 9220 9331

gwhiteley@kordamentha.com

 

 

Brendan-Read_BW_Web-headshot

Brendan Read

Director

Brisbane, Qld

+61 7 3338 0254

bread@kordamentha.com


 

 

Matthew Fleming_BW_Web headshot

Matthew Fleming

Partner

Singapore

+65 6593 9363

mfleming@kordamentha.com

Robert Cockerell_BW_Web head shot

Robert Cockerell
Partner
Melbourne, Vic
+61 3 8623 3355
rcockerell@kordamentha.com

 

 

Paul-Curby_BW_Web-headshot

Paul Curby

Partner

Sydney, NSW

+61 2 8257 3050

pcurby@kordamentha.com

David Lehmann_BW_Web Headshot

David Lehmann

Director

Brisbane, Qld

+61 7 3338 0229

dlehmann@kordamentha.com

 

 

 

 


KordaMentha Forensics holds a New South Wales Commercial Agent or Private Inquiry Agent (CAPI) Master Licence, Victorian Private Security Business Licence and Singapore Private Investigation Licence.


KM Private Clients  |  Staff Access  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Status  ©  Copyright . KordaMentha.