KordaMentha KordaMentha is an Australian advisory and investment firm that provides specialist forensic, real estate, turnaround / restructuring and investment management services. The business was formed in April 2002 by Mark Korda and Mark Mentha. Located at
Level 24, 333 Collins Street, Victoria, Australia.
Phone: +61 3 8623 3333
Search People by:
 
Surname
 
Office Location
 
Service Line
 
Enter

People

To find out more about our people, or to contact them, please see their details below:


Brad Bennett

Partner


Read CV
Brisbane
+61 7 3338 0242
bbennett@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Real Estate


Robert Hutson

Partner


Read CV
Brisbane
+61 7 3338 0270
rhutson@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Bill Sykes

Executive Director


Read CV
Brisbane
+61 7 3338 0201
bsykes@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Real Estate


David Van Homrigh

Partner


Read CV
Brisbane
+61 7 3338 0220
dvanhomrigh@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Jarrod Villani

Partner


Read CV
Brisbane
+61 7 3338 0285
jvillani@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Brian Wood

Partner


Read CV
Brisbane
+61 7 3338 0250
bwood@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Sam Johnston

Director


Read CV
Brisbane
+61 7 3338 0208
sjohnston@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Real Estate


Matthew O'Keefe

Director


Read CV
Brisbane
+61 7 3338 0282
mokeefe@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Bruce O'Shea

Director


Read CV
Brisbane
+61 7 3338 0255
boshea@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Brendan Read

Director


Read CV
Brisbane
+61 7 3338 0254
bread@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Susan Sing

Director


Read CV
Brisbane
+61 7 3338 0204
ssing@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Real Estate

   
KM Private Clients  |  Staff Access  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Status  ©  Copyright . KordaMentha.