KordaMentha KordaMentha is an Australian advisory and investment firm that provides specialist forensic, real estate, turnaround / restructuring and investment management services. The business was formed in April 2002 by Mark Korda and Mark Mentha. Located at
Level 24, 333 Collins Street, Victoria, Australia.
Phone: +61 3 8623 3333
Search People by:
 
Surname
 
Office Location
 
Service Line
 
Enter

People

To find out more about our people, or to contact them, please see their details below:


Heather Brown

Executive Director


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3307
hbrown@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Corporate


Mick Calder

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3329
mcalder@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Corporate


Leanne Chesser

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3331
lchesser@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Robert Cockerell

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3355
rcockerell@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic
Corporate


Tom Davis

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3449
tdavis@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Real Estate


Nick Codling

Executive Director


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3455
ncodling@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Corporate


Sebastian Hams

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3323
shams@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Mark Korda

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3333
mkorda@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Haydn Law

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3341
hlaw@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Real Estate


Brittany Lincoln

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3426
blincoln@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Craig Macaulay

Executive Director


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3373
cmacaulay@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Andrew Malarkey

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3347
amalarkey@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Chris Martin

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3425
cmartin@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Corporate


Mark Mentha

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3333
mmentha@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Antony Munro

Executive Director


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3404
amunro@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Doug Roem

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3401
droem@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Corporate


Andrew Ryan

Executive Director


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3351
aryan@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Craig Shepard

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3334
cshepard@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Owain Stone

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3410
ostone@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Mark Uebergang

Executive Director


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3354
muebergang@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Bryan Webster

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3409
bwebster@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Berrick Wilson

Managing Director


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3322
bwilson@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Real Estate
Investments


Steven Wong

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3359
swong@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Real Estate


Robyn Worthington

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3315
rworthington@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Corporate


Nick Courtney

Director


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3424
ncourtney@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Magda Di Vincenzo

Director


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3416
mdivincenzo@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Ted Fitzgerald

Director


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3407
efitzgerald@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Real Estate


Nick Gill

Director


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3389
ngill@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Eliza Jones

Director


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3376
ejones@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Real Estate


Andrew Knight

Director


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3371
aknight@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


David Lehmann

Director


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3385
dlehmann@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Duncan Parry

Director


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3357
dparry@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Yvonne Willich

Psychologist


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3346
ywillich@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Corporate

   
KM Private Clients  |  Staff Access  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Status  ©  Copyright . KordaMentha.