KordaMentha KordaMentha is an Australian advisory and investment firm that provides specialist forensic, real estate, turnaround / restructuring and investment management services. The business was formed in April 2002 by Mark Korda and Mark Mentha. Located at
Level 24, 333 Collins Street, Victoria, Australia.
Phone: +61 3 8623 3333
Search People by:
 
Surname
 
Office Location
 
Service Line
 
Enter

People

To find out more about our people, or to contact them, please see their details below:


John Bumbak

Partner


Read CV
Perth
+61 8 9220 9324
jbumbak@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Ben Carruthers

Executive Director


Read CV
Perth
+61 8 9220 9344
bcarruthers@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


John Dawson

Executive Director


Read CV
Perth
+61 8 9220 9362
jdawson@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Scott Langdon

Partner


Read CV
Perth
+61 8 9220 9335
slangdon@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Tony O'Callaghan

Partner


Read CV
Perth
+61 8 9220 9349
tocallaghan@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Real Estate


Russell Morgan

Executive Director


Read CV
Perth
+61 8 9220 9329
rmorgan@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Richard Tucker

Partner


Read CV
Perth
+61 8 9220 9352
rtucker@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Simon Harris

Director


Read CV
Perth
+61 8 9220 9321
sharris@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Restructuring


Ronald Holtshausen

Director


Read CV
Perth
+61 8 9220 9347
rholtshausen@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Ben Mahler

Director


Read CV
Perth
+61 8 9220 9342
bmahler@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Zachary Pearson

Director


Read CV
Perth
+61 8 9220 9343
zpearson@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Real Estate


Grant Whiteley

Director


Read CV
Perth
+61 8 9220 9331
gwhiteley@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Sam Woods

Director


Read CV
Perth
+61 8 9220 9306
swoods@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Real Estate

   
KM Private Clients  |  Staff Access  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Status  ©  Copyright . KordaMentha.