KordaMentha KordaMentha is an Australian advisory and investment firm that provides specialist forensic, real estate, turnaround / restructuring and investment management services. The business was formed in April 2002 by Mark Korda and Mark Mentha. Located at
Level 24, 333 Collins Street, Victoria, Australia.
Phone: +61 3 8623 3333
Search People by:
 
Surname
 
Office Location
 
Service Line
 
Enter

People

To find out more about our people, or to contact them, please see their details below:


Robert Cockerell

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3355
rcockerell@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic
Corporate


Brittany Lincoln

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3426
blincoln@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Craig Macaulay

Executive Director


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3373
cmacaulay@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Owain Stone

Partner


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3410
ostone@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Magda Di Vincenzo

Director


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3416
mdivincenzo@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


David Lehmann

Director


Read CV
Melbourne
+61 3 8623 3385
dlehmann@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Nigel Carson

Partner


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3080
ncarson@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Sally Davitt

Executive Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3086
sdavitt@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Andrew Ross

Partner


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3051
aross@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


John Temple-Cole

Partner


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3077
jtemplecole@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Alex Canale

Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3098
acanale@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Phillip Hoskin

Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3026
phoskin@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Tim Myers

Director


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8257 3076
tmyers@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Mark Bryant

Senior Consultant


Read CV
Sydney
+61 2 8934 3111
mbryant@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


John Dawson

Executive Director


Read CV
Perth
+61 8 9220 9362
jdawson@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Ronald Holtshausen

Director


Read CV
Perth
+61 8 9220 9347
rholtshausen@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Ben Mahler

Director


Read CV
Perth
+61 8 9220 9342
bmahler@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Grant Whiteley

Director


Read CV
Perth
+61 8 9220 9331
gwhiteley@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


David Van Homrigh

Partner


Read CV
Brisbane
+61 7 3338 0220
dvanhomrigh@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Brian Wood

Partner


Read CV
Brisbane
+61 7 3338 0250
bwood@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Scott McLintock

Director


Read CV
Brisbane
+61 7 3338 0217
smclintock@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Bruce O'Shea

Director


Read CV
Brisbane
+61 7 3338 0255
boshea@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Brendan Read

Director


Read CV
Brisbane
+61 7 3338 0254
bread@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Matthew Fleming

Partner


Read CV
Singapore
+65 6593 9363
mfleming@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Daniel Tay

Executive Director


Read CV
Singapore
+65 6593 9321
dtay@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic


Shimin Lin

Director


Read CV
Singapore
+65 6593 9369
slin@kordamentha.com

Service Line


Forensic

   
KM Private Clients  |  Staff Access  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Status  ©  Copyright . KordaMentha.